Shows and events

Shows and events

Find out where The Chilli Alchemist will be next with their travelling apothecary:

2017 Dates:

8th-9th February - The Source - TRADE ONLY (Exeter)  - http://thesourcetradeshow.co.uk/

8th April - Bargoed Spring Fair (South Wales) 

14th-17th April - Gloucester Quays Spring Fest (Gloucester) - http://www.thecityofgloucester.co.uk/whats-on/gloucester-quays-spring-fest-2017-p2182943

15th-16th April - Liverpool Food & Drink Festival (Sefton Park, Liverpool)  -  http://www.liverpoolfoodanddrinkfestival.co.uk/

24th-26th April - Farm Shop & Deli Show - TRADE SHOW (NEC, Birmingham) - http://www.farmshopanddelishow.co.uk/

30th April/1st May - Eastnor Castle Chilli Festival (Ledbury) - http://eastnorcastle.com/events/eastnor-chilli-festival/

6th/7th May - Christchurch Food Festival (Dorset) - http://www.christchurchfoodfest.co.uk/

16th May (evening 6pm-10pm) - MEATLiquor restaurant (Bristol) - 'Moor Meets Heat' Wing night & beer pairing with Moor Beer Co. - https://meatliquor.com/bristol/

27th-29th May - TBC

2nd-4th June - FlavourFest (Plymouth) - http://www.visitplymouth.co.uk/whats-on/flavour-fest-2017-p1988533

9th-11th June - Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival (Chelteham) - http://cheltenham-food-festival.garden-events.com/

17th June 2017 - Reading Chilli Festival (town centre) - http://www.readingchillifest.co.uk/home.html

1st/2nd July - Grillstock Festival (Bristol) - https://grillstock.co.uk/festival/

8th-9th July - Great British Food Festival, Kelmarsh Hall (Northamptonshire) - https://greatbritishfoodfestival.com/kelmarsh-hall/

28th/30th July - The Big Cheese (Caerphilly, Wales) - http://your.caerphilly.gov.uk/bigcheese/home-page

5th/6th August - Great Dorset Chilli Festival (Wimbourne St. Giles)- http://www.greatdorsetchillifestival.co.uk/

11th-13th August - West Dean Chilli Fiesta (Chichester) - https://www.westdean.org.uk/gardens/events/chilli-fiesta

26th-28th August - Benington Lordship Chilli Festival - http://www.beningtonlordship.co.uk/events/chillifestival.shtml

2nd/3rd September - Waddesdon Chilli Festival (Buckinghamshire) - https://waddesdon.org.uk/whats-on/chilli-festival/

10th September - Dutch Chili Fest (Eindhoven, Holland) - https://www.dutchchilifest.nl/

15th/16th September - Chilli Festvial (Brindley Place, Birmingham)

16th-17th September - Liverpool Food & Drink Festial (Sefton Park, Liverpool) - http://www.liverpoolfoodanddrinkfestival.co.uk/

14th October - Belgium Chili Fest - https://www.chilifest.be/

TBC - November - Gloucester Quays Victorian Christmas Market

2018 Dates:

16th-18th April - Food & Drink Expo (NEC, Birmingham) - http://www.foodanddrinkexpo.co.uk/

If you are an event organiser & believe that The Chilli Alchemist would add variety and interest to your market/function, please get in touch. We are also able to provide talks and cookery or growing demonstrations realted to chilli.

There are no products to list in this category.
Events
Powered By OpenCart
The Chilli Alchemist © 2017

CR2