Shows and events

Shows and events

Find out where The Chilli Alchemist will be next with their travelling apothecary:

2018 Dates:

20th-22nd March - IFEX Exhibition (Titanic Exhibition Centre, Belfast) TRADE SHOW - http://www.ifexexhibition.co.uk/

16th-18th April - Food & Drink Expo (NEC, Birmingham) TRADE ONLY - http://www.foodanddrinkexpo.co.uk/

28th-29th April - Liverpool Food & Drink Festival (Sefton Park, Liverpool) - http://www.liverpoolfoodanddrinkfestival.co.uk/

6th/7th May - Eastnor Chilli Festival (Ledbury, Herefordsire) - http://eastnorcastle.com/events/eastnor-chilli-festival/

12th/13th May - Christchurch Food Festival (Dorset) - http://www.christchurchfoodfest.co.uk/

19th May - Ream of Fantasy (Ledbury, Herefordshire) - https://www.facebook.com/events/540799816294835/

1st-3rd June - Flavourfest (Plymouth, Devon) - https://www.flavourfestsw.co.uk/

15th-17th June - Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival (Cheltenham) - http://cheltenham-food-festival.garden-events.com/

7th-8th July - Manchester Eats (Heaton Park, Manchester) - http://www.manchestereats.co.uk/

21st-22nd July - Cosford Food Festival (RAF Cosford, Shropshire)  -  https://www.rafmuseum.org.uk/cosford/whats-going-on/events/cosford-food-fes/

21st-22nd July - Chilli & Cheese Festival (Shalford Park, Guildford) - http://cheeseandchillifestival.com/guildford/

28th-29th July - Great Dorset Chilli Festival (Wimborne St. Giles) - http://www.greatdorsetchillifestival.co.uk/

28th-29th July - Big Cheese (Caerphilly, Wales) - http://your.caerphilly.gov.uk/bigcheese/home-page

4th-5th August - Chilli & Cheese Festival (Sanford Park, Cheltenham) - http://cheeseandchillifestival.com/cheltenham/

10th-12th August - West Dean Chilli Fiesta (Chichester) - https://www.westdean.org.uk/gardens/events/chilli-fiesta

18th-19th August - Devon Fire & Spice Festival (Powderham Castle, Nr. Exeter) - https://devonfireandspicefestival.co.uk/

25th-27th August - Benington Lordship Chilli Festival (Benington, Herts) - http://beningtonlordship.co.uk/chilli-festival/

9th September - Dutch Chili Fest (Eindhoven, Holland) - https://www.dutchchilifest.nl/

15th-16th September - Liverpool Food & Drink Festival (Sefton Park, Liverpool) - http://www.liverpoolfoodanddrinkfestival.co.uk/

If you are an event organiser & believe that The Chilli Alchemist would add variety and interest to your market/function, please get in touch. We are also able to provide talks and cookery or growing demonstrations realted to chilli.

There are no products to list in this category.
Events
Powered By OpenCart
The Chilli Alchemist © 2018

CR2